documentary video locations sought

In case anyone is out there reading this, I’m posting a plee. I need some land near Raleigh on which to stage an ‘obeast grove’ and shoot part of a documentary. There doesn’t have to be lots of acreage but should give the impression of wilderness (ie: able to be shot so that no cars, houses, etc show). Any area land owners willing to let me use some space for a weekend or two? I’m happy to compensate or bribe, thought the budget is tight. Comment below or email me at rherrick@meca.edu. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

