Thank you, Lawrence!

We had a great time at the opening on March 2. I was surprised and thankful for the large turn out at my talk– not to mention the great questions. Thank you everyone who came and supported (especially those of you who traveled hours to be there) .

On Saturday, March 3, I had an interview with Jhovanny Martes, a reporter for the Lawrence Vale, a bilingual paper for the city. Jhovanny wrote an interesting article about the project as he saw it, and did some colorful adaptations to MOCS graphics to fit the look of the paper. This is the first article about my project in Spanish as far as I know! You can see the article here: http://www.lawrencevale.com/ I’ll also post a large jpeg of it below. One correction I’ll offer is that the show is up through April 13, not March 7.

Leave a Reply

