mine & bawdy on etsy!

Ok, ok. I gave in and made an Etsy shop for the Mine & Bawdy earrings (and other finery when I get around to making it). Astonishingly, I’ve already had one sale! (I say that because I’ve never had great luck selling on Etsy.)

One of the things I’m remembering about doing Etsy is the fun one can have making treasury lists. What’s a treasury list? It’s a collection of items currently for sale on Etsy that tickle your fancy, organized around a theme of your choosing. Besides being fun, treasury lists drive traffic to your own page and help spread the love. I’ve done several in the last month and I’ll tell you it’s addictive. To see them click on my profile (“Rachel” on my page) and scroll down or click here.

I hope you’ll check it out and tell your friends!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

