momma obeast wants $100

The lovely people who print my t-shirts, CustomInk.com, have nominated my Obeast Evolution T as the “Ink of the Week”. If I win, they will give me $100 toward my next t-shirt order. Folks, let me tell you, I want that money.

So if you are inclined, please take a sec to vote by visiting  http://www.customink.com/photos/rachel-modeling-the-mocs-evolution-t-shirt , and clicking on the star all the way to the right. They do not ask for any personal info, so this vote costs you nothing more than 45 seconds of your life (depending on your internet connection).

Go team obeast!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

