Atlanta here I come!

flanders-install-02

I’m in the process of packing my volvo  wagon (named Spanky) full of obeast for the “Something In Particular” exhibit opening this coming Saturday 4/27 @7pm at the Telephone Factory Lofts in Atlanta. To create a little buzz for the show I did an interview for Burnaway magazine (my new favorite site) about the project and about the Triangle art scene in general. Check it out!

Anyone have tips of places to eat or art to see in Atlanta while I’m there?

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

